Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jillian McCormick

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jillian McCormick

4.9 out of 5 (284 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sebastian Audet

Sebastian Audet

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication, fast turnaround."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Thompson

Elizabeth Thompson

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Money R Montgomery

Money R Montgomery

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sherry joseph

sherry joseph

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best. Anytime I have any issues or problems they are always there to help me out. I'm so happy to have State Farm for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jillian Archer

Jillian Archer

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this branch!"
Profile photo of Anthony Haas

Anthony Haas

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely great to work with Great team"
Profile photo of Shana Godsey

Shana Godsey

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have very much enjoyed working with there office the past few years and more recently bundling our auto together. Tawney especially has been awesome to work with!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Essex

Jordan Essex

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and Very polite!"
Profile photo of John Parson

John Parson

July 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate how helpful and respectful they were when I bought my car! They work with a purpose and I would definitely suggest getting insurance through them."
Profile photo of Colton Thatcher

Colton Thatcher

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kevin Wahlers

Kevin Wahlers

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch price and service!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Layer

Kathleen Layer

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has always given us the best customer service. We’ve moved multiple times and the transition to new branches/agents is always seamless. From Maine to Ohio we’ve always felt taken care of with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Richard Hammond

Richard Hammond

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great responsive customer service and lower rates !!"
Profile photo of Dean

Dean

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Gassett

John Gassett

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicholas helped me save about %50 on my Car/ Renters insurance ! Thanks again Nicholas !"
Profile photo of Joseph Swisher

Joseph Swisher

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Friendly and inviting Customer Service."
Profile photo of Sookja Park

Sookja Park

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had State Farm for the past 5 years with no problems, if I need anything I just call and they take care of it! Very nice and friendly staff."
Profile photo of Jewell Casliono

Jewell Casliono

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tawney was excellent and very understanding to our needs for auto and renters insurance. She was never pushy and made us feel very comfortable with switching over to you all. We thank you for making us one of the State Farm family."
Profile photo of Betty Sue Yahle

Betty Sue Yahle

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Grace Ninneman

Grace Ninneman

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm. Whenever I have a question or need attention for any reason, they're always more than available and very easy to deal with. I've been with State Farm for a long time and I will never go elsewhere."
Profile photo of JustA FnafFan

JustA FnafFan

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is great I really love their service, definitely recommended"
Profile photo of Jeff Disney

Jeff Disney

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with Jillian McCormick for a lot of years. Her and her staff are very courteous and anytime I have a question or problem they always have an answer. I highly recommend Jillian as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Jeremy

Jeremy

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with the agency just but for a short time but they have been very friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Martha Williams

Martha Williams

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5