Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jillian McCormick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jillian McCormick

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (386 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ashtyn Payne

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"The process was very easy and quick and the agent was really helpful and friendly. Had a great experience!"

Lauren Musgrove

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Phenomenal office to work with. I have spoken with Joshua several times and it's always a delightful time. I have never had a bad experience with this office!"

Jamie Davis

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very polite, very responsive"

Dwayne Gross

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Just a wonderful and great group of people who are willing help you in your time of need. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who needs to acquire insurance. My father and my whole family has had State Farm for as long as I can remember. We wouldn't even think about having anyone other than State Farm as our insurance provider."

Nick Harris

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jillian is wonderful and makes the painful process of getting and comparing insurances a breeze. Highly recommend her and her office"

Kristie Ogburn

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jillian McCormick is a true asset to this company. Julian was very respectful very quick very accurate very communicative. I had a lot going on as I have 11 kids a full-time job and 8 months pregnant Jillian was very consistent with calling me back on several occasions. I cannot say enough positive things about her and the company that she represents. I had an overall excellent A+ experience with Julian at State Farm. Thank you Jillian McCormick for making this experience so easy for in my everyday hectic life. I cannot Express how much I appreciate you in the overall value of your excellent customer service. You are a true rare asset it is very hard to find people out there that care so much about their job and other people Thank you!!"

Jewell Brock

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Upon receiving my six-month invoice, I realized My current insurance provider raised my rates quite a bit My neighbor said to give her agent a call because they were very satisfied with them. Tawny was absolutely marvelous. She give me an excellent site and had my previous company on a three-way call in a matter of minutes. And it was all done! Transferred with new car and rental insurance at a very affordable rate. Thank you, Tawney for your excellent customer service and administrative expertise! I would highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."

Leslie Waddell

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Tawny helped me with new car insurance policy and was efficient and helpful and I got a great rate!"

rebecca parker

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best place no hassle just coverage at affordable prices. Very nice people"

The Ohio Game Trapper

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really quick responses. Great to work with!"

Jennifer B

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jillian is wonderful! She has helped me and answered all times of the day for my home owners new policy and life insurance! Just waiting to get settled for car insurance after a long move! Thank you Jill!!!"

Candice Davis

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love our agent and staffing! Always so helpful and kind!"

Jay Purcel

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using Jillian McCormick's State Farm Insurance Agency now for years. I love using her as my agent. There is not any high pressure sales pitch to get any different higher Insurance policies. The other big companies have tried to get me to leave them for a lower cost monthly, quarterly, and yearly. The few dollars I would save does not match up with the service I receive. I rarely have to call and leave a message for a call back from them. Jillian and the other office staff treat you like you are one of their family."

Tony Montana

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jillian helped save me a lot on car insurance and have good coverage thanks Jillian will refer to friends."

Marvin Flowers

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick was knowledgeable and friendly!! Joshua was great!!"

Nicole Shiverdecker

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"My old insurance was raising my insurance and I couldn’t afford it. I called Joshua at State Farm. He was super friendly and got me what I needed right away! Thanks again!!😁"

Russell Strong

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful, easy to work with."

Kyle Boehmer

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Jillian and her team from the beginning. Her and her staff have went above and beyond for us during our most stressful and joyous life moments. Genuine, kind people."

michael greeno

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you an excellent job, you gave me excellent coverage ! Saved me money on my Home, and Car."

Susan Stephens

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everything was very easy and done in a professional manner !"

Aglaia Matthews

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks for all your help"

Jonathan Matthews

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joshua was very professional and his service was excellent."

Mr937dyt

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to StateFarm and I have my 2 auto policies as well as renters insurance and a life insurance policy. It’s been a wonderful experience so far!! Go team StateFarm!"

Dominic Flynn

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tawney was amazing helping me set up my car and renters insurance. She made sure all my coverage needed for work was met and more. Absolutely loved working with her and I am very glad to be with State farm."

allison kline

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience. I started an auto policy with a much lower rate than I was previously paying."