Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angel Curry

Angel Curry

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Curry
"By far the best car insurance experience Ive had. My agent was Morgean and she was so kind and patient. She made sure that I fully understood my policy and gave room for questions when I had them.Most importantly she was able to save me over 100 dollars for switching agencies!! I will be recommending her to all my friends and I highly encourage you to do the same!"
Profile photo of Carole Davis

Carole Davis

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carole Davis
"Nick Woods is my agent and he took the time not only to explain the coverage he also researched my situation and was able to give me much better coverage for a lower price. He was thorough and made me very comfortable leaving Allstate and returning to State Farm. He was open and encouraged me to call him with questions"
Profile photo of Jennifer Gecking

Jennifer Gecking

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Gecking
"Amazing customer service!!!!!"
Profile photo of Chris Thompson

Chris Thompson

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Thompson
"State Farm is Awesome. Thank you for all you do and my coverage."
Profile photo of Bill Naylor

Bill Naylor

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Naylor
"Simply Outstanding! Great products. Great service! Great people!"
Profile photo of Addie Taulbee

Addie Taulbee

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Addie Taulbee
"I cannot say enough how helpful and nice everyone at this office is. Last year, they helped me through an extremely stressful accident and were understanding and informative at every step. Even got a friend on board because he was paying double for insurance than what he is now. They're so good. I will likely never switch."
Profile photo of Travis Clemens

Travis Clemens

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Clemens
"Fantastic people. Easy to work with, great communication."
Profile photo of Ruth Ann Cunningham

Ruth Ann Cunningham

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Ann Cunningham
"We were delighted to find State Farm for our new car insurance! The rate was much better than our old insurance, and we had the option to pay monthly. The representatives were highly knowledgeable and extremely courteeous. Thanks so much for the wonderful service!"
Profile photo of Nicole Welsh

Nicole Welsh

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Welsh
"I called to get a quote on insurance due to wanting to switch insurance providers . The women I spoke with was exceptionally kind and helpful ! I ended up switching on the spot. She even helped me cancel my existing policy . I am so glad I called that day !"
Profile photo of Mona G. Doucet

Mona G. Doucet

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mona G. Doucet
"Miss Morgan, I can't thank you enough for your patience and kindness. Your customer service is beyond exceptional, and for me, that's everything!"
Profile photo of nancy froslear

nancy froslear

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nancy froslear
"Spoke with Joshua who was very friendly, knowledgeable, and informative. It was a pleasure speaking with him."
Profile photo of Max Foster

Max Foster

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Max Foster
"Braxton was nothing less than professional and helped me get the best rateb and coverage for my motorcycle that I didn't think was possible. He listened to my concerns and gave me several options to make sure I understood that I was well protected by my policy. I don't have any concerns with anything. Give that man a raise!"
Profile photo of Brad Cone

Brad Cone

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Cone
"She helped me get more coverage for over $100 less than what I was paying elsewhere."
Profile photo of June rose

June rose

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by June rose
"Above and beyond. She make sure to explain every single details of your quotes to your understanding"
Profile photo of Johanna Portela

Johanna Portela

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Johanna Portela
"Joshua is always very attentive and polite and always resolves my issues. Thank you Joshua!"
Profile photo of Madison Hathaway

Madison Hathaway

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Hathaway
"Josh was so friendly and nice! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Kay Lynne Yedubati

Kay Lynne Yedubati

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Lynne Yedubati
"Working with Morgaen has been a quick and painless experience. I Would highly recommend this team for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mary Napier

Mary Napier

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Napier
"The agent help me out so much her name is Jillian McCormick she was so very helpful she gave me what I needed he answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Joel Thompson

Joel Thompson

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Thompson
"Morgaen was very helpful and informative. Thanks for setting me up with my auto, renters and business insurance!"
Profile photo of Lisa Benton

Lisa Benton

March 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lisa Benton
"Calls every single day, multiple times with 'insurance quotes I inquired about'. I did not inquire and am not interested. Incredibly annoying."
Profile photo of Jon Ross

Jon Ross

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jon Ross
"Excellent customer service and very informational. Josh wus extremely helpful! I would recommend state farm to anyone with insurance needs"
Profile photo of Matthew Fry

Matthew Fry

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Fry
"Just switched my condo and auto over to State Farm. I was extremely impressed with how fast my new policies were setup and how knowledgeable my agent (Tawney Webb) was. She was able to provide additional coverage options I didn't even know were available. I would highly recommend if you're thinking of switching, to give them a call. All-in-all I couldn't ask for better service!"
Profile photo of Denise Burrows

Denise Burrows

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denise Burrows
"Braxton was very helpful. He answered all my questions and he wasn’t pushy. He was very friendly. I would recommend anyone to use him."
Profile photo of Sam Moore

Sam Moore

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Moore
"Braxton was incredible! He was willing to walk us through everything and made it very easy to get insurance."
Profile photo of Kyle O’Brien

Kyle O’Brien

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle O’Brien
"Braxton was a good guy to trust! He was texting me all day to find what would work in my best interest."